Investment Dynamics
Jilin Province Adds Four "National Ecological Culture Village"
Date:2018/01/29 14:18:00 Author: Source:

Recently, at the "Ninth China Eco-Cultural Summit", China Eco-Culture Association held a prize-giving ceremony for "National Eco-Cultural Village" selected in 2017. Fanrong Village in Damao Town, Tonghua County, Chatiao Village in Shimen Town, Antu County, Xiaoshan Village in Yanminghu Town, Dunhua City and Jiangnan Village in Guandi Town, Dunhua City are named as "National Eco-Cultural Village".


Since 2009, China Eco-Culture Association has adhered to the principle of "promoting ecological culture, advocating green life and building ecological civilization" and organized and carried out the selection and naming of "National Eco-Culture Village". The selection criteria of "National Eco-Culture Village" mainly include prosperous ecological culture, a good ecological environment, a prosperous ecological industry, harmony between man and nature, and a prominent exemplary role. Currently, there are 678 villages selected and named by China Eco-Culture Association as "National Eco-Culture Village" and the province’s 13 administrative villages are awarded the title "National Eco-Culture Village".

HomeContact Us   All rights reserved: Jilin Provincial Investment Promotion Website   Privacy Statement   Record No.: JICPB No.10003975 Total visits: